A Wildly Optimistic About Page

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/11/09/daily-prompt-about-page/

Hi there!
I have been prattling on with this blog for many years now. I enjoy writing, which is good, because it’s my job. I write novels, poetry, songs and scripts for the movies and television.
That may sound like a lot, but I have the unique ability to write extremely fast, so that despite my massive success and the huge demand for my work, I have a lot of time on my hands to do fun things, such as swim in my pool, play with my fourteen dogs and cats, read books from my private library, jet overseas for a little adventure or watch movies in the theatre that I own.
So, if you have any questions, feel free to ask!
If you’ll excuse me, I am going to go through the drive through in my flying car.

Leave a Reply

