Back From the Dead!

Okay, so I wasn’t DEAD, but I was definitely close to it.

The last few weeks, I have been in an exam-stress-induced haze, a constant, never-ending cycle of exam-study-sleep-repeat.

Finally, the cycle is over. Finished. Ka-boom. (explosion sound effect)

I killed those mutha-effers! (referring to the exams)

Or, I hope I did. At any rate, they are donesies, gonzo, ka-put (spitting sound effect? honestly not sure)

So, now that that extremely stressful, heart rate increasing, acne-causing, ass-ache part of my life is OVER- I thought I’d get back to bizness!

Which means- sleeping through the night (AMAZING), reading for FUN (what a marvellous concept!) and dusting off my writing skills (May need a vacuum and a good spritz).

So, here I am. Ready for the writin’.

Ready to go back to my 2-3 posts a week.

Get used to seeing my face (or rather my display image) because it’s not going anywhere!

At least until my exams for Uni.

*sobs*

 

Leave a Reply

