Sorry for the absence!

So…

I have been very quiet on here lately.

I’m sorry- it’s unavoidable. I have multiple important exams coming up and my brain space feels like its filled to the brink with information relating to the subjects I’m studying.

Literally, I feel like I can’t handle anymore thoughts that are not related to these upcoming exams.

For that reason, I’m afraid that I will have to go on a little hiatus.

Just until these exams are over.

25th October: SWEET, SWEET FREEDOM!

See you then 😉

Leave a Reply

