I Feel Guilty

I have been a bit inactive this week on my blog. One post so far and it was something that I wrote years ago and decided to post in a fit of nostalgia.

In my defence, I have All-Important End-Of-Year Exams in less than a month.

Still, excuses, excuses…

After these exams, I will have so much free time. People tell me that I won’t know what to do with myself.

But I know exactly what to do.

Write! Post! Sleep! Dance like nobody’s watching!

I will do all of those things post-exams. I am literally counting down the days until sweet, sweet freedom.

Until then, I might just have to accept that fact that my blog will be a little lacklustre over the next few weeks.

I promise to try. My best posts are usually unplanned. I get a sudden idea or am suddenly inspired by a Daily Post Challenge.

Here’s hoping that inspiration strikes like a crazy thunderstorm over the next few weeks.

I’m going to carry around something metal, just in case.

Leave a Reply

