Back again

Okay, so I’m not quite sure what to write today.

Maybe I can introduce myself a little? I am a girl. I am an Australian girl. I am an Australian girl with a dog and a cat.

My dog’s name is Foxie. My cat’s name is Kit. Yes, as in Kit-Kat. I named him when I was 12; it seemed like the thing to do. Foxie was already named when I got her from the pound. She is a handful. And yet I still harbour secret dreams of getting a second female dog and naming it Lady. As in Foxie and Lady. Get it? I’m 20 now, but apparently I haven’t outgrown the pet naming wordplay thing yet.

Let’s see…. I have numerous siblings- 4 to be exact and all younger than me. Many personality traits that oldest siblings typically have I have…typically.

What? I don’t know.

Anyway, I have four younger siblings. 3 girls and 1 boy. 2 parents. 1 girl and 1 boy. I work at a clothes store a couple of times a week. It’s fine for now. It would be a lot better without the customers…and the co-workers.

But then it would just be me in a room full of clothes. That wouldn’t work. Unfortunately.

I don’t live for fashion but I do like clothes, buying them, shopping for them, discovering new colours and styles.

What I really live for is stories. I love reading, writing, watching movies, television, listening to music, exploring the internet…

Also don’t mind a bit of eating. Love me some caffeine. Soy un vegetariana.

Oh yeah, and I speak a bit of Spanish. As a result of the HSC course that I am currently working on. Will be finished in roughly 100 days. Not that I’m counting the days. Except that I am.

After I have completed the course, I plan to throw all of my ‘learning materials’ (sadistic pages of satan) into the bin, then rip off all of my carefully written schedules and reminders on my walls relating to the course, and then jet off to Queensland for massages, sun (Oh how I’ve missed you), shopping, reading (FOR FUN NOT STUDYING), sleeping (Missed you the most!) and blessed unscheduled time.

I’m generally looking forward to it.

Anyway, so that’s some info on me. Tune in next time for… (drum roll)

I’m not sure. Probably more information on my pets.

On second thought, definitely more about my pets.

Buenas noches

 

Leave a Reply

